Stadsdelsnämnder | Sverigedemokraterna Stockholms stad

Stadsdelsnämnder

Bromma stadsdelsnämnd

Anders Edin

anders.edin@sd.se

 

Ismo Pato

ismo.pato@sd.se

 

 

Enskede-Årsta-Vantörs stadsdelsnämnd

Tobias Karlsson

tobias.karlsson@sd.se

 

Inge Pihlström

inge.pihlstrom@sd.se

 

 

Farsta stadsdelsnämnd

Leif Söderström

leif.soderstrom@sd.se

 

Unni Björnefors

unni.bjornefors@sd.se

 

 

Hägersten-Älvsjö stadsdelsnämnd

Henrik Åkerlund

henrik.akerlund@sd.se

 

Ingela Lansgard

ingela.lansgard@sd.se

 

 

Hässelby-Vällingby stadsdelsnämnd

Jessica Larsson

jessica.larsson@sd.se

 

Anette Hargemark

anette.hargemark@sd.se

 

 

Kungsholmens stadsdelsnämnd

Max Almflod

max.almflod@sd.se

 

Liliane Åkerlund

liliane.akerlund@sd.se

 

 

Norrmalms stadsdelsnämnd

Julian Kroon

julian.kroon@sd.se

 

Lena-Karin Lifvenhjelm

martin.lena-karin.lifvenhjelm@sd.se

 

 

Rinkeby-Kista stadsdelsnämnd

Janina Fond

janina.fond@sd.se

 

Anna-Karin Nilsson

anna-karin.nilsson@sd.se

 

 

Skarpnäcks stadsdelsnämnd

Karin Wallin

karin.wallin@sd.se

 

Carl Svensson

carl.svensson@sd.se

 

 

Skärholmens stadsdelsnämnd

Tapani Juntunen

tapani.juntunen@sd.se

 

Mari Malm

mari.malm@sd.se

 

 

Spånga-Tensta stadsdelsnämnd

Ghazal Saberian

ghazal.saberian@sd.se

 

Jihad Adlouni

jihad.adlouni@sd.se

 

 

Södermalm stadsdelsnämnd

Christina Wallmark

christina.wallmark@sd.se

 

Ulf Wester

ulf.wester@sd.se

 

 

Östermalms stadsdelsnämnd

Göran Ek

goran.ek@sd.se

 

Anders Lindman

anders.lindman@sd.se