Facknämnder | Sverigedemokraterna Stockholms stad

Facknämnder

Stadsbyggnadsnämnden

Peter Wallmark

peter.wallmark@sd.se

 

Jerker Söderlind

jerker.soderlind@sd.se

 

 

Miljö- och hälsoskyddsnämnden

Urban Emson

peter.wallmark@sd.se

 

Tapani Juntunen

tapani.juntunen@sd.se

 

 

Äldrenämnden

Leif Söderström

leif.soderstrom@sd.se

 

Göran Ek

goran.ek@sd.se

 

 

Socialnämnden

Christina Wallmark

christina.wallmark@sd.se

 

Niclas Karlsson

niclas.karlsson@sd.se

 

 

Utbildningsnämnden

Martin Westmont

martin.westmont@sd.se

 

 

 

Trafiknämnden

Peter Wallmark

peter.wallmark@sd.se

 

Inge Pihlström

inge.pihlstrom@sd.se

 

 

Exploateringsnämnden

Christina Wallmark

christina.wallmark@sd.se

 

Anders Edin

anders.edin@sd.se

 

 

Arbetsmarknadsnämnden

Martin Westmont

martin.westmont@sd.se

 

Lena-Karin Lifvenhjelm

martin.lena-karin.lifvenhjelm@sd.se

 

 

Fastighetsnämnden

Peter Wallmark

peter.wallmark@sd.se

 

Göran Ek

goran.ek@sd.se